Snails Pace Sweater

WIP update on my Stashbustin’ #38 sweater, Sophisticate!

_MG_0238_medium2

At my last post, I had just divided for the body and separated the sleeves. Since then I have only completed the waist decreases section.  I’m afraid I have a case of the “too many WIPs” and this sweater is suffering.

I manage a few rows here and there. So I’m showing you guys to keep myself honest. I don’t want this to fall to the bottom my knitting pile. I really want to wear this sweater this winter.

Anyone else have a case of the “WIPs”?

11 thoughts on “Snails Pace Sweater

  1. Yes! I’m knitting a top-down raglan cardigan too and the miles and miles of stockinette stitch is going to make me go insane! I usually save it for when I’m watching an intense movie so I can devote most of my brain power to the movie.

Leave a Reply

