A Whole Lot of Scarves

I spent the major part of the weekend photographing and updating my Etsy shop. My shop ebbs and flows with my life. I hadn’t really listed a lot lately as I have been Christmas and gift knitting for the past couple of months. As part of my 2013 destashing project I dug through my FO stash for things to list to earn a little cash. I found a treasure trove of ruffle scarves from my fall craft fairs. Here are a few of the images I captured.

_MG_0454 _MG_0456 _MG_0468 _MG_0433_MG_0444 _MG_0471

 

Above are just a few of what I had in stock. I listed every single last one of them on my Etsy shop! As a sign of appreciation to my blog followers I am offering a special coupon in my shop. Use the code “sparkle1” for 15% off any order in my Etsy shop until Feb 15th! Tell your friends and spread the word, I need to destash!

Who doesn’t need a scarf to add a little sparkle to their lives (and support a knitter who needs to feed her yarn habit)!?

Happy Knitting!

One thought on “A Whole Lot of Scarves

  1. Pingback: Holy Cow I Knit A Lot! | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a Reply

