It Is Upon Us

20130221-080838.jpg

The storm is upon us! I got up and tried to get to work (being one of the few businesses still open) I had the road to myself. Problem was visibility…I couldn’t see anything in front of me! I called my boss and asked permission to work from home.

Now I have a cup of coffee at my husbands desk reading morning reports. I hope to finish these soon so I get get some good snow storm knitting done!

20130221-081121.jpg

20130221-081132.jpg

It’s snowing sideways at 2 inches per hour. But my pantry is stocked and (fingers crossed) we still have electricity. I hope everyone has a safe and happy Thursday!

2 thoughts on “It Is Upon Us

  1. Pingback: Sunday Morning Adventures | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a Reply

