Mere’s Cowl: A Do-Over

Ok…..designing something fromscratch is both fun and aggravating. Mere’s cowl is kicking my knitting butt. I literally have started it three different times….and frogged each version.

20130223-161548.jpg

Guess the fourth time is the charm? (Aided by a large glass of wine last night….) I’m rocking and rolling now, hopefully have a FO soon!!

The snow hasn’t started, The Blizzard of Oz, part II is headed our way. I hope I can make it to and from work today. Pray or cross your fingers for me. Ill try to update on the snow later today, providing I survive and we have power…..

Happy Knitting!

One thought on “Mere’s Cowl: A Do-Over

  1. Pingback: FO: Meredith’s Cowl | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a Reply

