Holy Cow!!!!

Well it was an exciting weekend in household. The hubs and I found a house!!!!!! Literally on our first swing. We looked at 6 homes on Saturday and put an offer on one we fell in love with on Sunday. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, fenced backyard, and a two car garage. And it was a short sale by the owner so we got a great deal.

I can’t wait to show you how beautiful this house is! It has the space and storage we desperately need. And I will finally get a craft space of my own 🙂

On top of this my play, A Perfect Wedding, had started rehearsals. So in the next 45 days I have to learn an entire show, pack all my worldly goods, and get set up in our first home! I am still going to try to keep up my knitting. I have some very exciting WIPs!!

I just hope I come out on the other side with my sanity!!!

Leave a Reply

