WIP Wednesday: Baby Girl Chevron Blanket

Stashbustin’ #10 Update!

20130329-095347.jpg

I’m in the second stripe!! This is the last of my WIPitis projects. And represent 4 skeins used from my stash. This was supposed to be fished by this coming Saturday for a baby shower….oops! But the baby’s not due until May and the mommy to be and I have been friends since we were 5. I think I’m ok!

I just have to keep knitting along. A few trips to rehearsal and some TV knitting time and I’ll have this project licked in no time! I’m in love with chevrons and making baby blankets out of buttery soft cotton.

20130329-095901.jpg

My brain may or may not be buzzing with what my next bout of WIPitis should involve…

Happy Knitting!

2 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Baby Girl Chevron Blanket

Leave a Reply

