Mud Season

I have several skeins of Berroco Vintage chunky in teal burning a hole in my stash! It’s a birthday splurge purchase from last year. I really really really want to Mud Season by Elizabeth Smith!

20130329-102510.jpg

How cute is this!? Its very much spring and mud season here in Kansas! I’m crazy though. We are attempting to pack our house to move by May 11th. I’m in the middle of rehearsing a play. And my big kid day job is crazy right now.

Maybe I’ll just pull the yarn out and feel its squishy goodness and work on swatches? Oh and maybe mark up the pattern for the size i want? That can’t hurt me right!?

2 thoughts on “Mud Season

  1. Pingback: Pride and Labels | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

