FO Friday: Snug

Tah Dah!

20130529-084746.jpg

Stashbustin’ #16 finally has buttons!

I was walking through Joann’s this week and these puppy buttons caught my eye. They are super cute and matched my chocolate yarn. And it made me think of that commercial on TV where the little girl talks about her puppy brother, lol. So of course I had to buy them.

20130529-085455.jpg

I was hoping to snag some pics of this on a real baby this week but my friend’s sweet Baby B has an ear infection. So we snuggled instead of having a photo session.

I’m off to work and to get ready for my parents to visit this weekend! TGIF!!

6 thoughts on “FO Friday: Snug

  1. Pingback: A Little Cuteness For Your Friday | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

  2. Pingback: Cast-on-itis Day #3 | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

  3. Pingback: FO Friday: Snug #2 | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a comment