Houston, We Have Couches!

My parents are handing down their living room set to us for our new house. And after a month of sitting on camping chairs in my living room, they got them delivered!!! (Complete with washable cloth covers to combat puppy hair)

20130602-161015.jpg

20130602-161032.jpg

So glad to have a couch and love seat! And of course you can see that I have already made them my knitting nest! And I adore the rug with these couches.

20130602-161203.jpg

It’s rich and pulls in all the colors of the room. Plus it’s basic as I don’t like things to be overly fussy. Not to mention I picked it up for a steal at Kmart!

It’s really starting to feel like home!! Now I’m off to do some knitting in my nest.

Happy Knitting!

3 thoughts on “Houston, We Have Couches!

  1. Pingback: Happy Early Anniversary | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a Reply

