WIP Wednesday: Shalom Cardigan

 

Stashbustin’ #18 update!

20130602-161658.jpg

 

Here is a shot from the front…

20130602-161707.jpg

And the back….

I’m almost done with my Shalom Cardigan! This was an extremely quick knit (once I started knitting monogamously on it). I’m at the end of the pattern (sans garter border) as it’s written. It’s still a bit short on me and I have yarn enough to keep going. So I think I am going to add at least one more increase pattern repeat if not two to get the length past my hips. Then it’s just the garter border, a good wash, block, and dry then viola! I’m done!  This might even make FO Friday….fingers crossed!

What’s on your WIP list this week? Anything exciting?

Happy Knitting!

 

7 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Shalom Cardigan

  1. Pingback: Sweater 911 | A Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventure

Leave a Reply

