Tuesday Pick Me Up

My special delivery from last Friday arrived at it’s destination this week….

20130721-203646.jpg

 

Not exactly the use I had envisioned, but I guess a red/white/blue tutu can be an effective toupee, lol. And it definitely made this knitter’s heart swell to see someone enjoying my handiwork.  Just the pick me up I needed.  Albeit a strange one….

Only 3 months until Baby #2 arrives for the bald guy on the right and we can get a pic of the babies in the tutus, stay tuned!!!

6 thoughts on “Tuesday Pick Me Up

Leave a Reply

