A Shiny New Yarn Tote

My momma loves me and is a total enabler when it comes to my knitting. Look at the primo tote bag she scored for me!

_MG_0213

I am not sure what company this is from, but I love it just the same. It’s actually two pieces combined.

_MG_0212

The first is a solid box designed to hold paperwork or file folders. Then the other is a soft sided tote with two outside pockets on one side and three on the other.  And the middle is one big open bag. The two work together very nicely!!!

_MG_0211

My mother knows how OCD I am when it comes to organization. And she spoils me and I love her very much. Now to pick out a project to live in it….maybe my grown up sophisticate, the leg warmers that have been languishing at the bottom of my WIP pile, or maybe my nutmeg sweater!

3 thoughts on “A Shiny New Yarn Tote

Leave a Reply

