Alpacas!!!

I recently stumbled upon an alpaca fiber farm near me!! They are just down the road from my favorite winery, Prairie Fire Winery in Paxico Kansas. I present to you, Alpacas of Wildcat Hollow!

Look at the gorgeous fiber they offer:

Image of AWH 100% Alpaca Yarns

Image of Prime Alpaca Fiber by the ounce

Image of Alpaca Batts

I really need to visit this farm and pick up some of this gorgeousness!! It’s very affordable and I love supporting local businesses. They even have an online store for anyone far away 🙂

A girl can never have enough alpaca in her stash!

10 thoughts on “Alpacas!!!

  1. Pingback: Yarn Heaven | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

