Pride and Labels

Awhile back I purchased several sets of labels for my knitting from, Remember Wynn on Etsy. Seriously, I love this shop and her labels rocked my world! I had a set made for my Etsy shop and a set for personal gifts. But for some reason I stopped adding them into my items I knit for myself.

Well, I’m proud of what I knit and why shouldn’t I advertise my goodies! So I took some time last night on the couch and sewed in labels to my Brick, Nutmeg, Mud Season #1, Mud Season #2, Abalone, and Shalom sweaters.

Take a look!

20140105-165744.jpg

20140105-165802.jpg

20140105-165816.jpg

20140105-165833.jpg

14 thoughts on “Pride and Labels

Leave a Reply

