Motorcycle Adorable

I had my first baby shower this past weekend and it was amazing. It was a small gathering for just my family. The party was hosted by my younger cousins who once upon a time were my flower girls in my wedding. Oh how time flies! I just had to share my favorite and cutest gift. This adorable diaper motorcycle was made by a dear family member. How ridiculously sweet is this thing?IMG_0197.JPG IMG_0198.JPG IMG_0199.JPGShe managed to squeeze in a package of diapers, burp rags, pacifiers, socks bottles, baby wash, lotion, and baby bibs. I’m so in love this that I couldn’t bear to take it apart. Right now it sits on top of the nursery dresser for me to admire every time I pass by. Only two more months until Jellybean’s arrival! Time to put nesting into high gear…. Happy Friday!!

5 thoughts on “Motorcycle Adorable

  1. So much fun! I get absolutely nostalgic for those magical days before my firstborn arrived–the anticipation, the excitement (the knitting!)….and then my first 2.5 years as a mama of one was truly pure magic, also. What an awesome shower gift!!!!! I wouldn’t want to break it open!

  2. That is very cute! A fun change from the typical diaper “cake.”
    Some days I really miss having an infant in the house. How exciting that you’re in the home stretch!

Leave a Reply

