WIP Wednesday: Jellybean’s Bunting

I had a lot of yarn left from Jellybean’s blanket and I wanted to add some more special touches to the nursery.

I cruised Ravelry and came across this pattern, A Bunting Fit For A Queen by Vero Pepperrell.

IMG_0313.JPG

Photo copyright: @Vero Pepperrell

It is originally written for fingering weight and I have worsted weight. So my triangles are just going to come out bigger is all. I’ve already cast on for the first one! Gotta love the instant gratification of quick knits. I even dug some fancy ribbon out of my sewing box to hang these babies!

IMG_0312.JPG

T-minus 5 weeks to Jellybean…Happy Knitting!

8 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Jellybean’s Bunting

  1. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award | Missy's Crafty Mess

  2. Pingback: I Can See The Light! | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

  3. Pingback: Finish It or Frog It | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

