Finally…Cuff To Cuff

Now that the pressure of Jellybean’s blanket is off and I’ve started the nursery bunting, I’ve finally let myself start my fall sweater!

The yarn has been wound, pattern read/notated, and the whole shebang organized into a project bag for a couple of weeks. I can’t tell you how excited I am to get my fingers into this yarn!! It’s some Berroco Vintage in a luscious teal I picked up at a yarn shop going out of business awhile back.

IMG_0315.JPG

This color just makes me happy! What makes you happiest about your current WIP?

4 thoughts on “Finally…Cuff To Cuff

  1. I’m in the middle of a Sproutlette dress for my 11 month old. It’s a beautiful lilac tonal yarn and I think what makes me happiest about it is the anticipation of how adorably cute little E will look in it! I discovered that red heads look gorgeous in purple and can’t wait to finish it for her. 🙂

    I love buntings, by the way. Can’t wait to see the pics of it hanging up in your nursery!

Leave a Reply

