FO Friday: A Grown Up Barley

Pardon the no make bathroom selfie. But a knitter with a tiny human attached to them at all times doesn’t have much choice, lol.

Pattern: Barley by TinCanKnits

Needles: US 8s

Yarn: Knit Picks Brava Worsted in Wine (I used just over half a skein or 130 yard of yarn)IMG_1283.JPG

IMG_0942.JPG

I made this hat to match the teeny tiny barley I knit for Jellybean. But for the life of me I can’t remember where the hell I put that darn hat! Mommy brain: 1 Me: 0 I have some hunting to do!

Happy Knitting!

2 thoughts on “FO Friday: A Grown Up Barley

Leave a Reply

