What’s On My Needles #2

My overly organized OCD brain has convinced me to number my entries with KnittingSarah’s #whatsonmyneedles posts. I just can’t help it. I kinda want to see how many I could do in a year?

Anyhoo….back to the point!

2015/01/img_2313.jpg

My Plain Rye socks now have the gusset complete and I’m cruising into the foot section!

Yay for worsted weight yarn! I’m really hoping to finish these soon so I can start my husband’s socks I blogged about last Friday.

What’s on your needles today?

7 thoughts on “What’s On My Needles #2

  1. Looking good! I am working through the finishing of a Plaidscape from Holla Knits. I have been using #todayonmyneedles and #todayonmyhook tags for my Instagram pictures of the project–you’re right, it gets addictive!

  2. Pingback: FO Friday: A Plain Rye | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

