IT’S HERE!!

My biggest yarn splurge ever finally arrived in the mail. I might have squeed a bit and danced away from the mail box. Behold!

IMG_2544

Oh my it’s just so pretty. I resisted buying this for myself because “I wasn’t good enough” or “it was too expensive” but I’m so glad I got over that. These are gorgeous. And the minute I have free needles this yarn IS going on my needles. Alas that means finishing my Happy Vanilla socks or my Husband Socks. My bets are on the Happy Socks….fewer stitches!!

Happy knitting!

27 thoughts on “IT’S HERE!!

  1. Pingback: WIP Wednesday: Happy Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

