And Now The Heel

It’s official….I’m well and truly addicted!



Not only have I re-knit the toe but I cruised right along up the foot. So far in fact I have to tink back about 6 rows! My sock is a bit too long and it’s time to start the heel turn.

The color change is so fabulous I can’t put it down! I really wanted to enjoy this knit as I have so been looking forward to it! And it’s been just as fabulous as I’d hoped. Spring is in the air and there is a rainbow on my needles!

Happy Knitting!

10 thoughts on “And Now The Heel

  1. Love that yarn! I find that I knit better with color changes. It keeps my interest and I want to keep knitting to see what the next color looks like.

  2. Pingback: Today On My Needles #6 | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

