Today On My Needles #6

conquered the heel but not with out a couple of mistakes along the way. I’m pretty sure I miscounted some where but by the time I finished the heel my stitch count was back to the correct amount? I’ve decided to thank the yarn gods and move on…



I seriously can’t put this down. The minute Jellybean is down for the night I pick up this sock. I only have two colors left!!  (And a whole other sock, lol.)

I haven slipped this off the needles yet to check the fit. I know my gauge at this yarn weight and needle size thanks to my recent sock binge. But even with that these might be a tad bigger than normal. If it is, oh well I guess I’ll just have to redo and keep playing with this wonderful yarn!

Happy Knitting!

23 thoughts on “Today On My Needles #6

  1. Pingback: The End Of The Rainbow! | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

