Near The End of The Rainbow

I’ve far too quickly come to the end of my Rainbow.  

I’m already working the ribbed cuff in purple. This yarn from KnitCircus has just been yummy. And the yardage generous enough for some very tall socks.  The colors transition beautifully  and made them addicting. Which is good because I have not had much dedicated knitting time lately, just a few rows here and there. But slow and steady still finishes the race right?

Now my only conundrum is that I didn’t take very good notes on my increases in the rib section on sock #1. Guess I’ll just have to use my best guess!

Happy knitting!

9 thoughts on “Near The End of The Rainbow

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Rainbow Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

