What’s On My Needles #10

One vanilla rainbow is in the books!

  
The colors have grown on me. And the sock fits like a dream. The yarn made a  nice dense fabric that should be warm this winter. I just wish more of the rainbow had popped. It does peek out here and there.

 The heel…  
The toe…. 

I’ll give more stats on this sock once I finish this second. I’m just too tired from chasing jellybean these days. Excuses, excuses I know. I can tell I’m already going to have lots of leftovers, lol. Here is the start of the second sock.

  
Happy knitting!

5 thoughts on “What’s On My Needles #10

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Rainbow Vanilla Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

