Cold Snap

We have had some unseasonably awesome cool weather here in Kansas. It feels amazing! But unfortunately no one told the facilities department in my new building. It’s 60 degrees outside and the AC is running full blast. Not to mention I wore sandals today. Never fear, knitting to the rescue!

  
I pulled my purse knitting out and put on my one complete sock. My maple vanillas may not be done but at least one foot is warm. I seriously have been switching back and forth to warm my tootsies. Guess this just means I need to knit faster!!

Happy Kniting!

One thought on “Cold Snap

  1. Good save! I’ve been loving the cool weather, too, but we have one very cold meeting room at work. It was definitely sweater weather in there this week.

Leave a Reply

