A Dinosaur For Jellybean

I had to put this hat into time out after my Dino-Uh Oh a few weeks ago.

  
But I’ve picked it back up and it’s FLYING! During nap time and daddy time I was able to knit the brim correctly including the ear flaps this past weekend. And then I worked the hat to where I need to start the crown decreases.

  
I’m hoping to get the hat portion done this week. Maybe I can start the Dino spikes over the weekend? But with a wee one that might just be wishful thinking…

One thing I know for sure is that this hat will be warm and soft! Now I just need to teach him how to leave on our hat!

Happy Knitting! 

3 thoughts on “A Dinosaur For Jellybean

Leave a Reply

