Knitting and Waiting

  

I behaved yesterday evening. My mother and aunt went in to Joanns for a shopping trip. I waited patiently in the car with my knitting and my coffee. I got a last minute birthday party invite for a beautiful little 1 year old. I think she deserves a tutu!

By the way this project made me feel like a knitter with a capital K! I was able to go to my stash and find both the yarn I needed in coordinating colors, the printed out pattern, and a project bag to fit it in. All in under 10 minutes!  I was even able to cast on right away. Such satisfaction 🎉

Happy Knitting!

6 thoughts on “Knitting and Waiting

Leave a Reply

