Halfway FO Friday: Marble Picasso Socks

 One complete sock with heel for this week!

  

I started this sock a couple of weeks ago during my Marathon Work Training Week. Boy was it nice to have knitting to keep me awake!
 

The yarn is creating a nice fabric.  It’s Premier Yarn Serinity Sock from Deborah Norville in Picasso Marble. It was on clearance at Joanns awhile back for $2 a skein. It’s 50% merino, 25% bamboo, and 25% nylon in what I say is a light fingering. It feels soft knitted up but I’m hoping the nylon makes it hard wearing. Now I’ve just gotta get going on sock #2!

Happy Knitting!!

3 thoughts on “Halfway FO Friday: Marble Picasso Socks

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Picasso Marble Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

