WIP Wednesday: Ocean Geek Socks

I know, I know….more socks! But after all it is Socktober…. 

I cast on another pair of Geeks. This year I decided to join #dcspogskinparty2015 with BostonJen of the Down Cellar Studio. I’m not sure I’m going to score many points given my limited knitting time but I’m having fun just being part of the lively group. I highly recommend the podcast and the Rav group.

I loved my last pair of Geeks. So I kept it rolling with another pair in Knit Picks Felici in Splash. The colors remind of the ocean and cool water. This pattern is free and absolutely fabulous! These are currently living in my desk for lunch time and conference call knitting.

I just need to finish them before January, wish me luck!

Happy Knitting!! 

12 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Ocean Geek Socks

  1. Pingback: Flying Across The Waves | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

