Happy Birthday to Me!

Today I turn….well let’s just say a respectable number and the hubby rewarded me kindly!

  
First up, some lovely fragrant flowers!

And then outdid himself with this..

  
A Hiya Hiya knitting set with small project bag, needle gauge, and 9 inch circs in US1, US2, and US3! I did have to give him a hint by sending him an Amazon wish list as his knitting muggle-ness is quite profound. But he chose very very well! This is my first knitting related present that I didn’t buy myself, lol. 

I think I’m going to cast on some fingerless mitts for myself tonight and put my new tools to use!

Happy Knitting!

22 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!

  1. Pingback: A Plan For Husband Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

