FO Friday: Neon Vanilla Socks

Another 24 points for #dcspigskinparty2015! My Neons are done and looking fine!!

  
Pattern: My own 68 stitch vanilla toe up sock with afterthought heel

Yarn: Flourmania Color

Needles: US 1s

  
These turned out a bit snug. I’m not sure if they will be kept for my sock drawer or gift. On one side the colors definitely make me happy. But on the flip side I have another skein of flourmania in the stash so I could try again. Decisions decisions….

  
But for now I’m just going to look at and pet the pretties!

Happy Knitting!

11 thoughts on “FO Friday: Neon Vanilla Socks

  1. Pingback: Snuggle In! | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

