Fantastic Find

I was killing time in Micheals (a tough job, I know) after Christmas waiting for my aunt to finish her shopping. I wandered into the Christmas clearance isle and spotted this…

  
A coffee cup with a cable and stockinette design! This puppy was $9.99 on sale for $1.99! How could I not buy this as a knitter!?

  
My husband would kill me if I brought more coffee cups in the house so this cup went straight to work to be pretty and functional on my desk. 😄

Happy Knitting!

6 thoughts on “Fantastic Find

Leave a Reply

