WIP Wednesday: Go Patriots! Socks

Just a quick flyby up date on my Go Patriots! Socks.

  
This is A LOT of tiny stitches. I really want these to be done by the Super Bowl to count for the #dcspigskinparty2015. But I’m not sure I’ll get there. I don’t want rush so much that I stress myself out. This yarn from Berry Colorful Yarning is to die for! And the stripes are just so….stripey!

I’m still not sold on the black toes but my husband likes it. Pretty sure I will continue to complain about it until these are off my needles, lol. What’s a knitter to do but to keep knitting! 

Happy Knitting!

6 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Go Patriots! Socks

  1. Pingback: WIP Wednesday: Go Patriots! Socks  | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

