WIP Wednesday: My Fingerless Gloves

Glove number one is done save the thumb. I couldn’t find my US 1.5 dpns so I decided to save all the thumbs for last after finishing all the other mitts.

  

I like a nice long cuff that reaches back into the sleeves on my winter coat. Keeps out the drafts I tried this on and it’s a very snug but comfortable mitt for me but I have fairly slim wrists. So I’m thinking for my matching pair to go up to 60 stitches to be more forgiving.

Onward to mitt number two! Happy Knitying!!

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: My Fingerless Gloves

Leave a Reply

