Sock Update: Fantastico Vanilla Socks

I’ve been consciously trying to bring my Fantastico’s with me during commutes and other car outings. Turns out if you actually knit on things they get bigger! The foot seems freakishly long. But my measurements line up with the foot template of both my husband and father, so I can’t be that far off. I guess that is what you get when knitting men’s socks. I’ve completed the heel (a gusset heel in this case) and I’m cruising up the leg. Gotta love sport weight sock yarn!

Happy Knitting

One thought on “Sock Update: Fantastico Vanilla Socks

  1. Pingback: Knitting On The Go | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

