Springtime Tutu

Let me tantalize you with this pretty spring tutu before I tell you I’m a bad knitter

 This tutu was supposed to be completed before Valentines Day for a beautiful little girl who turned one. I had a bit of knitting ennui and just couldn’t bring myself to start this project. It’s now almost April and I have poked myself in the rear with some DPNs and got started. I’m ridiculous because these tutus take no time at all. The pattern is great and I highly recommend it.
 I’ve got the package all wrapped ready to deliver. I did make the biggest size in the pattern so maybe the sweet little girl can get the most wear out of it possible. Or at the very least use it for dolly dress up as she grows.

Happy Knitting!

3 thoughts on “Springtime Tutu

Leave a Reply

