FO Friday: Present Cowl

I seriously love this cowl! It’s so rich and smooshy ❤️❤️

  Pattern: Present by Mademoiselle C

Yarn: Malabrigo Rios in Solis

Needles: US 8s

I used just a couple yards shy of this entire skein. This knitting was very zen and soothing even with the purl rows. I had trouble putting this one down. In knitting time I finished this in roughly four days! It has me itching to go out and get a sweater quantity and cast on a comfy open cardigan in a rich green or blue….maybe some day…

  Pardon my cheesy selfies, I have to snag toddler free photo however I can. I washed and blocked this just in time to photograph and put this away for spring, lol. No worries though because this will be waiting for me next fall!

  
Happy Knitting!!

7 thoughts on “FO Friday: Present Cowl

  1. Pingback: Multi Purpose Knitting | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

