More Little Old Man Sweaters

I’m in that season of life where my friends are having ALL THE BABIES. And lately it’s been a string of boys which suits me fine because like I said last week, I’m obsessed with tiny baby old man sweaters!


I couldn’t resist and started another Baby Sophisticate by Linden Down. This time out of some deep stash Bernat Satin in Royal Blue. This is destined for a little boy that if he’s anything like his sister he’s going to have the most amazing blue eyes. 

I’m just now ready to separate from the sleeves. And of course do the finishing on my Uptown Worsted baby sophisticate….

Happy Knitting!

3 thoughts on “More Little Old Man Sweaters

  1. Pingback: Another (Almost) Finished Baby Sweater | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

