WIP Wednesday: Beach Glass Vanilla Socks

I might be becoming addicted to sport weight sock yarn….

Thanks to some recent windshield time I’ve finished sock #1 and have a good start on #2. The pooling/flashing is much more pleasing to my eye over 62 stitches than the 68 I started with. Not to mention the fit is much better!

I’m making this pair an honorary member of my 2016 sock yarn experiment and it’s one of my favorites so far. The yarn is Mint Rin Hand Dyed Sport Sock in the beach glass color way. I’ll definitely be getting more of this!

Happy Knitting!

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Beach Glass Vanilla Socks

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Beach Glass Vanilla Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

