Party Cake Peep Progress

Sometimes I’m surprised by my projects. My Party Cake Peep Vanilla socks live in my purse. I pick them up while commuting or waiting in line. But being that they are vanilla…I don’t give them much thought. Guess what…they are almost done!


I’ve turned the heel and started up the leg! I think if I could put down my scrap blanket these might be done soon! Maybe there are knitting fairies that work on these when I’m not looking? 

Happy Knitting!

One thought on “Party Cake Peep Progress

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Party Cake Peep Vanilla Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

