Continued Growth

My memory blanket is growing. Here is my progress since last week…


I’m on the 19th square with no signs of slowing. I still have several scraps but my pile is shrinking. I may dip into my yarn stash to make a few mini skeins even before I knit the socks. I never use all the yarn anyway so that’s not crazy at all right? I just want to ride this wave of motivation before I lose it.

I really haven’t touched anything else so my blog posts may be fewer and far between until this blanket fever passes. I should be making an effort to keep up with my birthday and Christmas prep. But should and will are two distinct concepts 😊

Happy Knitting!

5 thoughts on “Continued Growth

  1. Pingback: Mini Fever | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

  2. Pingback: Memory Blanket Update | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

