WIP Wednesday: Henry’s Hat

I’ve finally decided to kick my rear in gear and start Henry’s Hat for Jelkybean. You know the one I started taking about in April?

Well now the yarn is wound and I tracked down the right sized needles. My pattern is printed and I’ve read it a couple time to wrap my brain around the contraction. Nothing left but the actual knitting to do!

P.S. Love this pouch I won in a contest from the Knitting Goddess in the UK. Seriously her stuff is amazing!

Happy Knitting!!

3 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Henry’s Hat

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Henry’s Hat | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

