Insert Squeee Here

I’m a very blessed and lucky girl. I was fortunate enough to win a recent contest hosted by the Prairie Girls Knit and Spin podcast. It was for a copy of Susie White’s new pattern Circuitous Socks and a skein of With Pointed Sticks Ballpoint Sock in the Big Head Little Arms color.


I may have squeeed when the yarn showed up. And you guys the pattern is gorgeous!! I already have several socks lined up so I’m just going to pet this pretty for awhile!

And for those inquiring minds. My entry for the contest was the word pontificate. So I’m going to stop this entry before that word applies!

Happy Knitting!!

Leave a Reply

