I Heart Yarn

I may have fallen down the Knit Picks hole…


After wallowing in my recent germy funk my keyboard just took itself to Knit Picks. I’ve been ITCHING to make the Might Rainbow blanket from KP Mighty Stitch. And I decided to treat myself and some sock yarn (Felici and Hawthorne) might have fallen in to my cart too. 

The Pigskin Party KAL is just around the corner from the Down Cellar Studio podcast. I have big plans for all this yarn to rack ups some big KAL points! I’ll keep posted of course.

Happy Knitting!!

3 thoughts on “I Heart Yarn

Leave a Reply

