Oh Look…Pretty Yarn

I was in my fiber storage the other day putting away the scraps from my last couple of projects and I heard a tiny voice call “knit me!”

I peaked in my sock yarn bin and this glorious skein of String Theory Orbit in Black Body Radiation popped out at me. It was part of my 2016 sock yarn experiment haul and I hadn’t gotten to it yet.

Never mind the box of UFOs, I wound up this hot little skein in preparation for the DCS Pigskin Party KAL. I was even able to take a good crack at winding it so the stripes will match. Though I probably just jinxed it, lol. I need to get the Pot O Gold socks off my needles so this yarn can jump on them!

Happy Knitting

4 thoughts on “Oh Look…Pretty Yarn

Leave a Reply

