Rainbow Update

I made the long car ride to my parents house to be with my Dad as he won his 200th football game as a coach. The picture below pretty much captions my heart. Three generations of love…


But you guys really care about the yarny goodness! Being at my parents meant more knitting time for this mommy! My Rainbow Bright socks saw some good knitting time.


Feet up, watching football and knitting in my lap! I’m past the ripcord for the afterthought heel and zooming up the leg. I’m debating on using a neutral grey for the heel or to use rainbow stripes for the heels. Any thoughts from other knitterly minds out there?

4 thoughts on “Rainbow Update

Leave a Reply

