Back To Work

I’m back to the working grind today. I wouldn’t say I had “fun” while I was off work but it was nice to knit and nap all day in between medicine doses.

I’m not 100% yet and my diet/exercise is still restricted. But I am ready to get out of the house and Jellybean is ready to have his fun Mommy back! I hope to get some posts up this week to catch you up on what I knitted while convalescing. It wasn’t as much as I hoped but I had several days where sleeping was the only answer to the pain. Upside is that I didn’t have any “unintended design features” in my WIPs! (At least that I have found yet)

Happy Knitting!! 

3 thoughts on “Back To Work

Leave a Reply

