WIP Wednesday: Rainbow Brite Socks

While I was doing my post-op recovery after my tonsils I focused on my Rainbow Brite Socks both because it’s #socktober and because they were soothing stockinette.

After the first couple of days rhe first sock looked like this…


Then I had a rough day and took a break. Around day +5 I made some progress again.


Sock one was done with the “tube” and I had a good jump on sock two. Then I had a REALLY bad couple of days around days +8/9. And I took another break.

Finally right before I went back to work I managed to start the heels…


They are done now and I’m hoping to get some photos taken for FO Friday this week.

Happy Knitting!

5 thoughts on “WIP Wednesday: Rainbow Brite Socks

  1. Pingback: FO Friday: Rainbow Brite Vanilla Socks | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

