FO Friday: Halloween Leftovers Cowl

Guys….it’s done!


I made a fingering weight cowl in less than a week! That is in large part to some long conference calls and some grandparent/Jellybean time that let me knit. But I’m stoked!!


I finished this up at my dad’s regional football game. Very fitting setting for the Pigskin Party KAL, no? I even used my Berry Colorful Yarnings leftovers to score bonus sponsor points in the KAL!!


For project specifics and a basic pattern, find my Rav notes here. I’m going to bask in my knitty accomplishment…


Happy Knitting!!

2 thoughts on “FO Friday: Halloween Leftovers Cowl

Leave a Reply

