Out Of Area 51

It’s that time of the Down Cellar Studio Pigskin Party KAL for WIPs! Look at this gem I pulled from Area 51!


This is my Old Man of Storr shawl from my Mothers Day 2016 cast on. I think last we spoke I had started the last section? Yeah, I had to rip that back out. I don’t know what happened but my eyelets were off. Harrumph!

I’m pleased to report that I am back to where I was and I’m carefully moving forward. I’m 16 pattern rows, 16 rest rows and a bind off away from being done! If I can finish this I get 25 points for the KAL! Must….knit….carefully

Happy Knitting!!

5 thoughts on “Out Of Area 51

  1. Pingback: Oh Yeah….That’s What Was Wrong | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

  2. Pingback: FO Friday: Old Man of Storr Shawlette | My Tangled Yarn Knitting Adventures

Leave a Reply

